File - Save and Exit

Exits the editor and prompts you whether to save the changes to the Logo workspace. When you exit the editor, FMSLogo loads the revised definitions and modifies the workspace accordingly. Multiple edit sessions are supported, but be careful not to have multiple edit sessions that include the same definition. The final editor that is exited (and saved) takes precedence. Also realize if you delete procedures, property lists, or names while in the editor, then they are erased (see ERASE) from the workspace at the time of exiting (and saving) the edit session you deleted them from. See also Edit Errors.


SourceForge.net Logo